Skip to Main Content

Board of Commissioners

New Smyrna Beach Housing's monthly board meeting is held on the second Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. at the New Smyrna Beach City Hall, 210 Same Avenue, New Smyrna Beach, followed by the New Smyrna Beach Housing Development Corporation board meeting.

Board of Commissioners

Rosemary Walker, Chairman
Email Rosemary

Regis Sloan, Vice Chairman
Email Regis

Judy Reiker
Email Judy

Grover Miller
Email Grover

Tim Foldy
Email Tim