Skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

The New Smyrna Beach Housing Development Corporation board meeting is held on the second Monday of each month at the New Smyrna Beach City Hall, 210 Same Avenue, New Smyrna Beach following the Board of Commissioner's meeting.

Board of Directors

Rosemary Walker, Chairman

Regis Sloan, Vice Chairman

Judy Reiker

Tim Foldy